The Veganer Rhymer

I just blogged about a vegan eatery, as is my norm,

Now, as is usual too, here’s the review in poetic form.

The vegan restaurant, Veganer,

Opens up in downtown Anna Nagar.

And last week, I was there,

To check out their fare.

And here’s what I found,

On my IrfindingVegan round.

The décor and food are all vegan, innovative, and nice,

Right from non-fine-bone-china plates to non-dairy curd rice.

The welcome drink, musk-melon/pineapple, is awesome too,

And won’t let you stop at one, or even two.

The price too is easy on the wallet,

Leaving the perfect after-taste on the palate.

At all this, my vegan heart grows fonder,

But soon, begins to ponder…

Will all this do to turn many a thayir-lapping Deepa or Deepan

Into an animal-conscious and non-dairy-slurping vegan?

2 thoughts on “The Veganer Rhymer

  1. Irfan Syed says:

    Cool. Will check it out. I do write about several things – that’s why I called it Irfinity – but yes, a lot about my passions of animal love, animal cruelty, and veganism. More power to us.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

