One-Oh-Oh

I’ve hit 100 posts on the blog. (This is the 101st.) Thanks to all who like/follow this blog, and to the many who’ve liked individual posts. And not to forget the ones I follow – I follow you folk for a reason: because I like what you write/develop and also because it encourages/inspires my different interests (writing, poetry, animal love/care, veganism, movies, arts). Now, as the self-ad that the ad guy in me created for the milestone (included as the post image) too proclaims, here’s to irfinity, er, infinity.

Leave a Reply

