100 Thanks

100 follows on the blog. That may not sound like much (I will still be a potential nominee for the Liebster Award, which is for blogs with less than 200 followers), but I have always said that I blog on various topics, which makes it difficult – as things go in blogosphere – to rack up the follows. And that being because I use my blog to show(case) my writing rather than to “attract” followers. So, whoever’s a regular here hopefully likes my writing. Anyway, a hundred thanks and more to all (and future ones) for all the love.

Leave a Reply

